Victory Heights Primary School
Victory Heights Primary School
Victory Heights Primary School

Term Dates

Victory Heights Term Dates 2021/22

Winter Term (Term 1)

First day of Term
Sunday, 29th August
Internal Pupil Progress (No Students)
Thursday,14th October
Half Term
Sunday, 17th – Thursday, 20th October
Prophet Birthday
Thursday, 21st October (tbc)
Martyrs' Day
Wednesday 1st December (tbc)
National Holiday
Thursday, 2nd – Friday 3rd December (tbc)
Last day of term 
Thursday, 9th December

Spring Term (Term 2)

First day of Term
Sunday, 2nd January
Internal Pupil Progress (No Students)
Sunday, 23rd January
Inset Days/Half Term 
Sunday, 13th –  Thursday, 17th February
Last day of Term
Thursday, 24th March
Ramadan
Friday, 1st April(tbc)

Summer Term (Term 3)

First Day of Term
Sunday, 10th April
Eid Al Fitr
Sunday, 1st – Wednesday, 4th May (tbc)
Internal Pupil Progress (No Students)
Sunday, 29th May
Last day for Students
Tuesday, 5th  July
Last working day for teaching staff
Tuesday, 5th  July